Navigation

Staff


Head of Directorial Board

  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65 581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de

 

Directorial Board

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Göken 09131 85 27501 goeken@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Drummer 09131 85 29700 drummer@lkt.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Carolin Körner 09131 85 27528 carolin.koerner@fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Schmidt 09131 85 23456
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert F. Singer 09131 85 27530
Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid 09131 85 27420 peter.wasserscheid@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85-28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de

Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Heinz Werner Höppel, Akad. ORat 09131 85 27503 hoeppel@ww.uni-erlangen.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefan M. Rosiwal 09131 85 27517 stefan.rosiwal@fau.de
Christian Scheitler, M.Sc. 09131 85 64102 christian.scheitler@lpt.uni-erlangen.de

Research Groups:


Managing Directors

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Secretariat

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

Office Collaborative Research Center 953

Anne Speda 0911 65078 65010
Ines Lustig
0911 65078 65010 Ines.lustig@fau.de

 

Technical Staff

Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038
Thomas Neubauer 0911 65078 65023
Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de
Simon Roland Roy 0911 65078 65002

 

Webmaster

Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020
Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

Local UnivIS administration

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

IT-security commissary

Konstantin Edelthalhammer, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65045 konstantin.edelthalhammer@fau.de
Maximilian Wormser, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65131 maximilian.wormser@fau.de

 

Radiation protection commissary (according to RöV)

Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de
Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038

 

Security commissary (according to SGB VII)

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Dangerous Goods (Commissaries)

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001