Navigation

Staff


Head of Directorial Board

  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de

Directorial Board

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Göken 09131 85 27501 goeken@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Drummer 09131 85 29700 drummer@lkt.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Carolin Körner 09131 85 27528 carolin.koerner@fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Schmidt 09131 85 23456
Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid 09131 85 27420 peter.wasserscheid@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de

Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Heinz Werner Höppel, Akad. ORat 09131 85 27503 hoeppel@ww.uni-erlangen.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefan M. Rosiwal 09131 85 27517 stefan.rosiwal@fau.de
Florian Huber, M.Sc. 09131 85 64101 or
09131 85 64103
florian.huber@lpt.uni-erlangen.de

Research Groups:


Managing Directors

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Secretariat

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

Office Collaborative Research Center 953

Ines Medved
0911 65078 65010 ines.medved@fau.de

 

Technical Staff

Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038
Felix Holler 0911 65078 65023
Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de

 

Webmaster

Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Local UnivIS administration

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

IT-security commissary

Alexander Fink, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65121 alexander.fink@fau.de
Maximilian Wormser, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65131 maximilian.wormser@fau.de

 

Radiation protection commissary (according to RöV)

Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de
Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038

 

Safety Administrator

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Hendrik Held, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65111 hendrik.held@fau.de

 

Dangerous Goods

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Ines Keller, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65114 in.keller@fz-juelich.de
Stefan Wild, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65028 stefan.wild@fau.de