Staff


Head of Directorial Board

  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de

Directorial Board

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch 09131 85 65581 andreas.hirsch@fau.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Göken 09131 85 27501 goeken@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Drummer 09131 85 29700 drummer@lkt.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Carolin Körner 09131 85 27528 carolin.koerner@fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Schmidt 09131 85 23456
Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid 09131 85 27420 peter.wasserscheid@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Wellmann
09131 85 27635
peter.wellmann@fau.de

Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky 09131 85 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Heinz Werner Höppel, Akad. ORat 09131 85 27503 hoeppel@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefan M. Rosiwal 09131 85 27517 stefan.rosiwal@fau.de
Florian Huber, M.Sc. 09131 85 64101 or
09131 85 64103
florian.huber@lpt.uni-erlangen.de

Research Groups:


Managing Directors

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Secretariat

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

Office Collaborative Research Center 953

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001

 

Technical Staff

Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038
Felix Holler 0911 65078 65023
Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de
Marc Peter 0911 65078 65118 marc.peter@fau.de

 

Webmaster

Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu 0911 65078 65020

 

Local UnivIS administration

Carmen Kraus 0911 65078 65000

 

IT-security commissary

Alexander Fink, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65121 alexander.fink@fau.de

 

Radiation protection commissary (according to RöV)

Michael Florian 0911 65078 65022 michael.florian@fau.de
Franz Pislcajt 0911 65078 65038

 

Safety Administrator

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Marc Peter 0911 65078 65118 marc.peter@fau.de

 

Dangerous Goods

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hauke, Akad. Dir. 0911 65078 65001
Ines Keller, M.Sc. 0911 65078 65114 in.keller@fz-juelich.de